Contact Us!

Main Phone:
775-322-8668
Fax: 775-322-2798

Physical (and Mailing) Address:
639 Isbell Rd., Suite 460, Reno, NV 89509

Ashley Cabrera
Volunteer Engagement Assistant
(775) 325-8905
E-Mail: ashley.cabrera@uwnns.org

Kelsey Piechocki
Senior Vice President & Interim CEO
(775) 333-8287
E-Mail: kelsey.piechocki@uwnns.org

Erin Gillies
Workplace Engagement Coordinator
(775) 325-8907
E-Mail: erin.gillies@uwnns.org

Kim Spiersch
Vice President, Finance
(775) 322-8668
E-Mail: kim.spiersch@uwnns.org

Lulleen Lamar
Vice President, Philanthropy and Community Impact
(775) 333-8295
E-Mail: lulleen.lamar@uwnns.org

Marketing and Communications
KPS3 Marketing
(775) 686-7342
E-Mail: katie@kps3.com

Jason Penate Lopez
Data Processor and Finance Assistant
(775) 325-8911
E-Mail: jason.penate@uwnns.org

 

 

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.