Search form

With your help, we will double the number of children in Northern Nevada reading at grade level by 3rd grade before 2020 Give and Volunteer

Staff

Karen Barsell
CEO and President
(775) 333-8264
E-Mail: karen.barsell@uwnns.org
Kelsey Piechocki
Senior Vice President
(775) 333-8287
E-Mail: kelsey.piechocki@uwnns.org
Rayona Dixon
Annual Giving Coordinator
(775) 325-8911
E-Mail: rayona.dixon@uwnns.org
 

Kim Spiersch
Vice President, Finance
(775) 322-8668
E-Mail: kim.spiersch@uwnns.org

Ashley Cabrera
Volunteer Engagement Assistant
(775) 325-8905
E-Mail: ashley.cabrera@uwnns.org

Erin Gillies
Finance Assistant & Database Administrator
(775) 325-8907
E-Mail: erin.gillies@uwnns.org

Lulleen Lamar
Director, Philanthropy, Community Impact and Marketing
(775) 333-8295
E-Mail: lulleen.lamar@uwnns.org

Marketing and Communications
KPS3 Marketing
(775) 686-7342
E-Mail: katie@kps3.com